24
Oct
07

Beer can crushing bosoms gone awry…

Today, I read an rather intriguing article:

An Australian barmaid who entertained patrons by crushing beer cans between her bare breasts and hanging spoons off her nipples has been fined, police said Wednesday.

Wait, wait, what! Why?

 Luana De Faveri, 31, was fined 1,000 dollars (900 US dollars) in the Mandurah Magistrates Court in Western Australia after pleading guilty to two breaches of the Liquor Control Act. – [Yahoo/AFP]

Eerm… Not sure what to say about this. On one hand, I don’t really have a problem with barmaids who feel the need to crush beer cans between their gazongas. Or hang spoons from them. But then again, I’m the laid back sort, and there are health codes and stuff for a reason. But then again, if they’re sanitary enough for newborn babies to drink from…

Dagnabbit… I’m soo conflicted right now…

Aussie barmaid fined for crushing cans with bare breasts – [Yahoo/AFP]

2 Responses to “Beer can crushing bosoms gone awry…”


  1. October 26, 2007 at 12:54 am

    I’ve been hanging spoons from my nipples for like 10 years now. I do it for free sandwiches at Subway. Do you think I should change from spoons to sporks so I don’t get arrested. I can’t afford a lawyer.

  2. October 26, 2007 at 2:04 am

    Yes, you may indeed want to transition away from the use of spoons for this purpose, in order to avoid any legal entanglements.

    Though I dunno about sporks. I’d be worried about accidents. You know, sporks have points n stuff. I’m really not ok with the idea of possibly damaging a pair of perfectly good breasts. Even for free sandwiches at subway…


Leave a Reply

Feed Your Inner Objectivist

Add to My AOL
October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

