09
Jan
08

CH-CH-CH-CH-CHANGES…

Did you know that toddlers who are exposed to more stark contrasting blacks and whites as opposed to more bright colors statistically tend to become more intelligent adults?

Did you also know that 95.32% of the time, statistics featuring percentages to two decimal places or more are made up on the spot? I’ll bet you didn’t. But I’m not taking any chances. It was about time for some change, and in a last ditch effort to slow the erosion of intelligence of our nations youth, I have decided to take drastic action and go with a dark, striking theme this year.

OK, so I didn’t go with a purely black and white theme. Kind of more like a dark and bioluminescent one. Or something. At least it’s not pastels. Do I like it? I dunno yet. Will it work? I can only keep my fingers crossed. But with the rampant stupidity I see and read about everyday, I think we need all the help we can get, and I am not above defacing my blog if it will help just that teeny tiny bit…

But on a more serious note or less, depending on which way you slice it, I’ve decided to take a slightly different tack with this blog. Humor at the expense of the world. No more Mr. goody two shoes nice guy. Time to see how low I can go…

Mua ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha haaa…. :}

~Blade

0 Responses to “CH-CH-CH-CH-CHANGES…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Feed Your Inner Objectivist

Add to My AOL
January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

